Unser Team

Geschäftsführer


Dr. med. Siegfried Jedamzik

Prof. Dr. med. Siegfried Jedamzik

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
jedamzik@telemedallianz.de


Mitarbeiter

Svenja Bestle

Svenja Bestle, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
bestle@telemedallianz.de


Harald Bruder

Harald Bruder, Diplom-Sozialwirt (Univ.), BHC, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
bruder@telemedallianz.de


Olen Johannsen

Olen Johannsen
Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
johannsen@telemedallianz.de


Christina Maria Peric

Christina Maria Peric, B. Ed.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
peric@telemedallianz.de


Eleonore Schenker

Eleonore Schenker
Projektassistentin

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
schenker@telemedallianz.de


Ingrid Scholz

Ingrid Scholz, M.A.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
scholz@telemedallianz.de


Elke Wienberg

Elke Wienberg
Verwaltungsassistentin

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
wienberg@telemedallianz.de


Andrea Zäch

Andrea Zäch
Technische Mitarbeiterin

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
zaech@telemedallianz.de